The National and Menomena Members Team Up as Pfarmers

Posted on Mar 26, 2015

Jurassic Pop Records will release Gunnera, the debut album from Pfarmers on May 12th. The new band features┬áDanny Seim (Menomena, Lackthereof), Bryan Devendorf (The National), and Dave Nelson (David Byrne & St. Vincent, Sufjan Stevens). Read more about the project + listen to the first single, “The Ol’ River Gang” on Pitchfork.